Commissies

Teamwork

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Activiteiten en jeugd

Tina Weening

Warmoltsstrjitte 73

9281 PL Harkema

Tel: 06-23601055

s.houten7@upcmail.nl

 

Jan van Doezum

De Singel 20

9281 LK Harkema

Tel: 0647103592

pigmaat@gmail.com

 

Competitieleider

Alie Huitema

Warmoltsstrjitte 46

9281 PS Harkema

Tel: 0512 364552

aliehuitema@hotmail.com

 

Tennisles en training

Alie Veenstra

Nijebourren 39

9281 LZ Harkema

Tel: 0512 364612

alie@esthetique-harkema.nl

PR en website

Kees Bruining

Boekweitsstrjitte 10

9281 NE Harkema

Tel: 0641478534

krbruining@gmail.com

Baanonderhoud

Wierd Kooistra

Nije Buorren 8,

9281 LZ Harkema

Tel: 06-47947954

w.kooistra7@chello.nl

 

Fokke van der Meulen

Warmoltstrjitte 167

9281 PP Harkema

Tel: 0512-361040

f.meulen@planet.nl

 

Jan van Doezum

De Singel 20

9281 LK Harkema

Tel: 0647103592

pigmaat@gmail.com

 

Gosse van der Meer

Fiifhuzen 2

9281 LH Harkema

Tel: 0512 363796

gvdmeer@gail.com

Bouwcommissie 

Fokke van der Meulen

Warmoltstrjitte 167

9281 PP Harkema

Tel: 0512-361040

f.meulen@planet.nl

Annetta Wijbenga

Homear 2

9281 LN Harkema

Tel; 0512 844467

a.wijbenga@upcmail.nl

Renske Borger

Ringwyk 16

9281 SK Harkema

Tel: 0512 36 31 72

renskeborger@gmail.com

Rene Leerstra

De Wide Pet 14

9281 NX Harkema

Tel: 0653206098

r.leerstra@planet.nl

Schoonmaak/bardiensten

Lisa Wittermans

Ruterspet 11

9281 SB Harkema

Tel: 0512 362889

sas.wittermans@tiscali.nl

Judith Leerstra

De Wide Pet 14

9281 NX Harkema

Tel: 0641140672

r.leerstra@planet.nl